On the blog: 2023 Philippine Esports Awards – here are the list of winners and my full photo coverage

Its my firs time to attend an awards event for Philippine Esports. Thanks to CBZN Perspective for doing a great PR work and inviting me to watch the awards night.

The Philippine Esports scene is very ripe and alive this 2024 and its now part of a global competition for video games.

The 2023 edition of the Philippine Esports Award was held in Toyota GT Asian Center in UP Diliman.

Yeah! I traveled from Bacoor to UP Diliman just to watch and attend this prestigious awards night for gamers, game events organizers ang game publishers.

Take note that Im no expert in the PH Esports scene, but this awards night helped me get to know the amazing people who inspires everyone to love and breathe the life of gaming!

Btw, tune in to their FB page for more news

At the event I’ve met Myrtle who won the Content Streamer of the year and also Mika Fabella, winner of the Desk host of the year! Congrats!!

I super enjoyed this awards night and I learned that this kind of event activity is a big help to keep the gaming and Esports community come together.

I should be doing some networking here in the event, but some of the people inside are already familiar to me, Im not promoting anything, Im just there as myself and as a blogger to cover the 2023 Philippine Esports Award.

Check out my list below for winners. And if ever I missed anything, just PM me or email so that I can correct it.

Congrats again to the PH Esports scene!!!!
Next year uli for the 2024 Philippine Esports Awards.

2023 Philippine Esports Awards winners list

Lifetime Award
Alodia Gosiengfiao-Quimbo
Ronald Robins

Creative Team of the year
Overdrive Studios

Production team of the year
CBZN Perspective

Influencer of the year
Keith Medrano

Content Streamer of the year
Myrtle Sarrosa

Esports event of the year
M5 World Championship

Content creator of the year
Caisam "Wolf" Nopueto

Play by Play of the year

Stage host of the year

Mara Aquino

Desk host of the year

Mika Fabella

PH Esports manager of the year

Jeff Victoriano of AP Bren

Esports Analyst of the year
John Nathan "Johnxfire" Fernandez

Colour caster of the year

Angelica "Honeyglaze" Cortez

Esports organization of the year

AP Bren

Esports journalist of the year

Mario "Abo" Limos
Carlos Pineda

Cosplayer of the year

Game of the year
Mobile Legends: Bang Bang

Pro Console Athlete of the year
Alexander "AK" Alvarez

PC Athlete of the year
Christian "Revenge" Amores

Pro Mobile Athlete of the year
David "Flaptzy" Canon

Esports coach of the year
Francis "Ducky" Glindro

Breakthrough Player of the year

Alexandria "Alexy" Francisco

Esports game publisher of the year


Esports team of the year

AP Bren

Esports Athlete of the year
Angelo "Pheww" Arcangel

Here’s my photo coverage

Post a Comment