Today April 22, 2024, the National Innovation Council celebrates the 2024 National Innovation Day.

(In Photo taken today are NEDA Secretary Hon. Arsenio Balicasan giving the plaque to DoubleDragon/Hotel101 Chairman Edgar Injap Sia II with DOT Secretary Christina Frasco, DOH Secretary Teodoro Herbosa, CHED Chair Prospero De Vera, Amb Marciano Paynoy Jr from the Office of the Executive Secretary and DOTr Secretary Jaime Bautista)

The National Innovation Council is led by NEDA (National Economic Development Authority) as the National Innovation Council Co-Chair.

Post a Comment